top of page

Non Violent Communication - Tapping from emotional slavery to emotional liberation

A look at the work of Marshall Rosenberg - The 3 stages of emotional liberation 1. Emotional slavery 2. Obnoxiousness 3. Emotional liberation We tap for the first stage, feeling enmeshed and responsible for other peoples emotions and making them responsible for ours. Then moving on to emotional liberation where we're response-able TO other peoples emotions and needs but not FOR them.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Social Icon
bottom of page